Nine districts logo showing disproportionate number of county council representatives living in a small portion of Montgomery County
Nine Districts for MoCo is a non-partisan ballot committee registered with the Maryland Board of Elections (entity #04013220), established in 2019 by Montgomery County residents concerned that the structure of the County Council prevents fair and equal representation of all residents in the county.